Slide 1 englisch A league of its own No matter if you are playing yourself or if are passionate about baseball in any other way, with this armchair the interior will always reflect a part of that passion. Classic red and white or in any other color. Adding additional accents with finely crafted decorative stitching. Either contrasting or tone-in-tone. For “striking” arguments in the truest sense of the word.

A baseball to sit in
homerun

Slide 2 englisch Ball on the outside, comfortable on the inside Our special lounge chairs are companions for a long time. We know exactly what responsibility this entails. For this reason, they are still made in the tradition of craftsmanship here in Germany. Poles of tranquility in public spaces, luxurious lounge chairs, design objects and timelessly elegant eye-catchers.
A baseball to sit in
homerun
Slide 3 englisch A ball for every seating situation With 2 sizes and a variety of matching bases in a sense, we are “passing the ball” to furnish every imaginable seating situation: for a cafeteria, bar, counter area or restaurant, for designing foyers, lounges and waiting areas, VIP and player zones, or as a special eyecatcher in an office, living room or children’s room.
A baseball to sit in
homerun
Slide 4 englisch Integrating emotion Bar or counter stool, dinner or cocktail chair: Nothing tops this collection when it comes to representing the entire spectrum of sports. Because it is able to integrate emotions into commercial properties and into people’s lifestyle at home. It conveys all the passion found in sports, creates an atmospheric context, and invites people to enjoy the quality and materials.
A baseball to sit in
homerun
Slide 5 englisch Personalization in many ways Each chair is based on a custom order, a unique piece handcrafted with refined details and traditional craftsmanship in Germany. You are the one to decide how the ball is to be covered, determine the materials used as well as the colors. Whether you are looking for club or company colors or an embroidered logo.
A baseball to sit in
homerun

Masterpiece armchair
with the perfect seam

108. This is the number of red stitches. They connect two dumbbell-shaped pieces of white leather as one complete cover. Just like the original game ball. We apply techniques and processes that are rarely used today. The elaborate decorative stitching is a testament to the high level of meticulousness and the care with which we always devote ourselves to the smallest detail. It is the will to strive for quality that does not simply result in a good solution, but the best solution. This is how a handmade piece of furniture is created that uniquely combines design, comfort and quality.

Worldwide
shipping

Assembled
delivery

Made in
Germany

Directly from
the manufacturer

Can be personalized
in many ways

Home & Contract

Private, corporate and commercial customers welcome: We ship internationally to over 50 countries. Just contact us for more information and an individual offer. All prices are purchasing prices plus statutory value-added tax and shipping costs.

homerun

Lounge chair
EUR 1,955 ex works

homerun

Lounge chair
EUR 1,955 ex works

homerun

Stool
EUR 695 ex works

lillus

Side tables
EUR 295 ex works

lillus

Dinner table
EUR 395 ex works

homerun

Dinner chair Cocktail chair
EUR 1,245 ex works

homerun

Counter chair
EUR 1,295 ex works

homerun

Bar stool
EUR 1,295 ex works

lillus

High table
EUR 399 ex works

A round thing

based on that most simple of geometric shapes – the sphere

A dream in red and white

Comfortable, stylish and a real eye-catcher

Slide 1 deutsch

Ein Baseball zum Sitzen
homerun

Eine Liga für sich Ob Sie selbst spielen oder sich anders für den Sport begeistern: Mit diesem Sessel wird die Einrichtung immer einen Teil dieser Leidenschaft widerspiegeln. Klassisch in rot-weiß oder jeder anderen Farbe mit zusätzlicher Akzentsetzung durch fein gearbeitete Ziernähte, farblich abgesetzt oder harmonisch Ton-in-Ton. Für im wahrsten Sinne „schlagende“ Argumente.
Slide 2 deutsch Außen Ball, innen bequem Unsere speziellen Loungesessel sind Gefährten für lange Zeit. Wir wissen genau, welche Verantwortung damit einhergeht. Aus diesem Grund entstehen sie nach wie vor in handwerklicher Tradition hier in Deutschland. Ruhepole im öffentlichen Raum, luxuriöse Loungesessel, Designobjekte und zeitlos eleganter Blickfang.
Ein Baseball zum Sitzen
homerun
Slide 3 deutsch Eine Schale für alle Fälle Mit 2 Größen und verschiedenen Untergestellen spielen wir Ihnen sprichwörtlich den Ball zu: zur Ausstattung einer Cafeteria, Bar, Theke oder eines Restaurants, zur Einrichtung von Foyers, Lounge- und Wartebereichen, VIP- und Player-Zonen, zur Platzierung eines besonderen Eyecatchers zuhause.
Ein Baseball zum Sitzen
homerun
Slide 4 deutsch Emotion integrieren Barhocker, Tresen-, Dinner- oder Cocktailstuhl: Schöner als mit dieser Kollektion kann man die ganze Bandbreite des Sports nicht darstellen. Denn es gelingt ihr, Emotionen zu integrieren – im Objekt und in den Lifestyle zuhause. Sie überträgt die ganze Leidenschaft des Sports, schafft stimmungsvollen Kontext und macht Lust auf Qualität und Material.
Ein Baseball zum Sitzen
homerun
Slide 5 deutsch Vielfältig individualisierbar Auftragsbezogene Einzelanfertigung aus vielen Einzelteilen und handwerklichen Details ausschließlich in Handarbeit in Deutschland: Sie allein entscheiden, wie der Ball bezogen werden soll, bestimmen eingesetzte Materialien und Farben. Ob Vereins- oder Unternehmensfarben, ob mit oder ohne Logo.
Ein Baseball zum Sitzen
homerun

Ein Sessel als Meisterwerk
der guten Naht

108. Das ist die Zahl der roten Nahtstiche. Sie verbinden zwei hantelförmige Stücke aus weißem Leder zum kompletten Bezug. Genau wie beim originalen Spielball. Wir wenden dabei Techniken und Verfahren an, wie sie heute nur noch selten eingesetzt werden. Die kunstvolle Ziernaht zeugt von höchster Akribie und der Sorgfalt, mit der wir uns stets auch dem kleinsten Detail widmen. Es ist der Qualitätswille, der nicht nach einer guten, sondern möglichst nach der besten Lösung streben. Damit ein handgefertigtes Möbel entsteht, das in unvergleichlicher Weise Design, Komfort und Qualität vereint.
kostenlose
Lieferung
kostenloses
Vertragen
kostenlose
Entsorgung

Made
in Germany

direkt vom
Hersteller

Vielfältig individualisierbar

günstig mieten
oder kaufen
ab 32,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 32,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 12,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 5,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 7,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 20,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 21,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 21,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 7,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand

Eine runde Sache

angelehnt an die einfachste geometrische Grundform – die Kugel

Ein Traum in rot-weiss

Bequem, stilvoll und ein echter Hingucker