Slide 1 englisch The good things in life still exist Style before competition! This tennis ball-shaped lillus represents the casualness and elegance that once made tennis a cult sport. A modern-day reminder of the golden age. Great tennis in the truest sense of the word. A statement as elegant as professional tennis itself.

Tennis to sit in
volley

Slide 2 englisch Ball on the outside, comfortable on the inside Our special lounge chairs are companions for a long time. We know exactly what responsibility this entails. For this reason, they are still made in the tradition of craftsmanship here in Germany. Poles of tranquility in public spaces, luxurious lounge chairs, design objects and timelessly elegant eye-catchers.
Tennis to sit in
volley
Slide 3 englisch A ball for every seating situation With 2 sizes and a variety of matching bases in a sense, we are “passing the ball” to furnish every imaginable seating situation: for a cafeteria, bar, counter area or restaurant, for designing foyers, lounges and waiting areas, VIP and player zones, or as a special eyecatcher in an office, living room or children’s room.
Tennis to sit in
volley
Slide 4 englisch Integrating emotion Bar or counter stool, dinner or cocktail chair: Nothing tops this collection when it comes to representing the entire spectrum of sports. Because it is able to integrate emotions into commercial properties and into people’s lifestyle at home. It conveys all the passion found in sports, creates an atmospheric context, and invites people to enjoy the quality and materials.
Tennis to sit in
volley
Slide 5 englisch Personalization in many ways Each chair is based on a custom order, a unique piece handcrafted with refined details and traditional craftsmanship in Germany. You are the one to decide how the ball is to be covered, determine the materials used as well as the colors. Whether you are looking for club or company colors or an embroidered logo.
Tennis to sit in
volley

Game, set and match.
The court must wait.

Now as then: tennis is cult. It found its way into our hearts in the heyday of the 80s and 90s and now it is hard to imagine life without. It shapes the character of this chair, which stands out due to its originality and quality, the high-quality materials and the best workmanship. Comfort and relaxed elegance making no compromises. The chair is shining in the classic tennis colors yellow or creme, but also cuts a fine figure in every other color you like. A perfect match either way, creating a balancing act between tradition and spirit of time.

Worldwide
shipping

Assembled
delivery

Made in
Germany

Directly from
the manufacturer

Can be personalized
in many ways

Home & Contract

Private, corporate and commercial customers welcome: We ship internationally to over 50 countries. Just contact us for more information and an individual offer. All prices are purchasing prices plus statutory value-added tax and shipping costs.

volley

Lounge chair
EUR 1,695 ex works

volley

Lounge chair
EUR 1,695 ex works

volley

Stool
EUR 695 ex works

lillus

Side tables
EUR 295 ex works

lillus

Dinner table
EUR 395 ex works

volley

Dinner chair Cocktail chair
EUR 1,095 ex works

volley

Counter chair
EUR 1,145 ex works

volley

Counter chair
EUR 1,145 ex works

lillus

High table
EUR 399 ex works

A round thing

based on that most simple of geometric shapes – the sphere

A dream in creme white

Comfortable, stylish and a real eye-catcher

Slide 1 deutsch

Tennis zum Sitzen
volley

Es gibt sie noch, die guten Dinge Eine Frage des Stils, nicht des Wettkampfs: Dieser Sessel steht für die Lässigkeit und spielerische Eleganz, die Tennis einst zum Kultsport machten. Ein moderne Erinnerung an goldene Zeiten. Ganz großes Tennis … im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Als Statement so elegant wie das professionelle Tennis selbst.
Slide 2 deutsch Außen Ball, innen bequem Unsere speziellen Loungesessel sind Gefährten für lange Zeit. Wir wissen genau, welche Verantwortung damit einhergeht. Aus diesem Grund entstehen sie nach wie vor in handwerklicher Tradition hier in Deutschland. Ruhepole im öffentlichen Raum, luxuriöse Loungesessel, Designobjekte und zeitlos eleganter Blickfang.
Tennis zum Sitzen
volley
Slide 3 deutsch Eine Schale für alle Fälle Mit 2 Größen und verschiedenen Untergestellen spielen wir Ihnen sprichwörtlich den Ball zu: zur Ausstattung einer Cafeteria, Bar, Theke oder eines Restaurants, zur Einrichtung von Foyers, Lounge- und Wartebereichen, VIP- und Player-Zonen, zur Platzierung eines besonderen Eyecatchers zuhause.
Tennis zum Sitzen
volley
Slide 4 deutsch Emotion integrieren Barhocker, Tresen-, Dinner- oder Cocktailstuhl: Schöner als mit dieser Kollektion kann man die ganze Bandbreite des Sports nicht darstellen. Denn es gelingt ihr, Emotionen zu integrieren – im Objekt und in den Lifestyle zuhause. Sie überträgt die ganze Leidenschaft des Sports, schafft stimmungsvollen Kontext und macht Lust auf Qualität und Material.
Tennis zum Sitzen
volley
Slide 5 deutsch Vielfältig individualisierbar Auftragsbezogene Einzelanfertigung aus vielen Einzelteilen und handwerklichen Details ausschließlich in Handarbeit in Deutschland: Sie allein entscheiden, wie der Ball bezogen werden soll, bestimmen eingesetzte Materialien und Farben. Ob Vereins- oder Unternehmensfarben, ob mit oder ohne Logo.
Tennis zum Sitzen
volley

Spiel, Satz und Sieg.
Der Court muss warten.

Damals wie heute: Der weiße Sport ist Kult. In den Glanzzeiten der 80er und 90er Jahre fand er seinen Weg in unsere Herzen und ist dort nicht mehr wegzudenken. Er prägt den Charakter dieses Sessels, der sich durch seine Originalität und Qualität, die hochwertigen Materialien und beste Verarbeitung auszeichnet. Komfort und lockere Eleganz, die keine Kompromisse eingehen. Der Sessel brilliert in den klassischen Tennisfarben gelb oder creme oder jeder anderen Farbe, die Sie mögen. Ein perfektes Match, so oder so, das den Spagat schafft zwischen Tradition und Zeitgeist.

kostenlose
Lieferung
kostenloses
Vertragen
kostenlose
Entsorgung

Made
in Germany

direkt vom
Hersteller

Vielfältig individualisierbar

günstig mieten
oder kaufen
ab 29,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 29,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 12,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 5,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 7,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 19,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 19,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
ab 19,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand
Sale!
ab 7,00  mtl.
zzgl. 19% MwSt.
kostenloser Versand

Eine runde Sache

angelehnt an die einfachste geometrische Grundform – die Kugel

Ein Traum in cremeweiss

Bequem, stilvoll und ein echter Hingucker